Steps to Independent Living

ILP Television ILP Television

NEWS FLASH !!!
Posted Date Event
02.15.24 Better Youth's AIM-N-INSPIRE 2024 Interest Form Date: Friday, February 23, 2024
02.15.24 LACOE Foster Youth Services Event in May for Foster Care Awareness Month Date: Thursday, May 9, 2024
02.07.24 Upcoming YDS/ILP REAL ID Event Dates (Feb, Mar and Apr 2024 | Upcoming YDS/ILP REAL ID Event Dates (Feb, Mar and Apr 2024 Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2024
02.07.24 FAFSA Virtual workshop Date: Thursday, March 7, 2024
02.06.24 Blue Print Job Fair Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024
02.01.24 Free Tax Prep & Filing for Foster Youth! | Free Tax Prep & Filing for Foster Youth! | Free Tax Prep & Filing for Foster Youth! Date: Thursday, February 1, 2024
02.01.24 HireLAX! Start a Construction Career! Date: Saturday, March 16, 2024
01.26.24 HBCU Virtual Tour Flyer Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2024
01.19.24 City of Los Angeles Career Fair Date: Thursday, January 25, 2024
01.18.24 Glamour Gowns and Suits 2024 Date: Saturday, March 9, 2024
01.16.24 ILP In Person College Tour San Fernando Valley Colleges 4/18/24 Date: Thursday, April 18, 2024
01.12.24 ILP In Person College Tour Los Angeles Trade Technical College 3/20/24 Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2024
01.09.24 Martine Luther King Jr. Day of Service Date: Saturday, January 13, 2024
01.04.24 ILP In Person College Tour University of Southern California (USC) 2/1/24 Date: Thursday, February 1, 2024
12.29.23 Job Corps Tour 1/24/24 Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2024
12.01.23 ILP Winter Newsletter Date: Friday, December 1, 2023
11.22.23 ITSP Updated Date: Monday, January 1, 2024
11.13.23 ILP 13th Holiday Luncheon 2023 Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2023
11.08.23 ILP In Person College Tour Pepperdine University 12/7/23 Date: Thursday, December 7, 2023
11.07.23 ILP Virtual College Tour University of California, Irvine 11/16/23 Date: Thursday, November 16, 2023
11.07.23 ILP Virtual College Tour Fresno State University 11/28/23 Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2023
11.06.23 FREE Culinary Job Skills Training Starting January 9th 2024! Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2024
11.02.23 ILP and Biddy Mason Hosted Thanksgiving Dinner Date: Thursday, November 23, 2023
10.25.23 ILP Virtual College Tour University of California, Davis Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2023
10.18.23 ILP Virtual College Tour CSU Chico Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2023
10.18.23 ILP Virtual College Tour Channel Islands Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2023
10.18.23 ILP Virtual College Tour San Diego State University Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2023
10.18.23 ILP Presents: FREE Safe Driving Clinic REGISTER NOW | ILP Presents: FREE Safe Driving Clinic REGISTER NOW Date: Sunday, November 19, 2023
10.18.23 ILP Presents: FREE Safe Driving Clinic REGISTER NOW | ILP Presents: FREE Safe Driving Clinic REGISTER NOW Date: Saturday, November 18, 2023
10.10.23 CSU, Northridge In-Person College Tour Date: Thursday, November 2, 2023
10.10.23 CSU, Long Beach College Tour Date: Thursday, October 26, 2023
10.10.23 CSU, San Bernardino Virtual College Tour Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2023
10.10.23 CSU Los Angeles In-Person College Tour Date: Thursday, November 9, 2023
09.27.23 In-Person College Tour CSU, Fullerton Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2023
09.27.23 In-Person College Tour, Loyola Marymount University Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2023
09.27.23 In-Person College Tour CSU, Dominguez Hills Date: Thursday, October 19, 2023
09.27.23 UC Santa Barbara Virtual Tour Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Back to Top